Kollegium Berufsvorbereitung

Fachbereichsleiter

Andreas Ohrt

Tel.: 04321-25092-84, Raum H 208
aohrt@wls-nms.de

Stellvertreter

Peter Pfirrmann

Tel.: 04321-25092-84, Raum H 208
ppfirrmann@wls-nms.de

AVSH Coach

Matthias Möller

Tel.: 04321-25092-57, Raum H 109.2
mmoeller@wls-nms.de

Schulsozialpädagoge

Ottmar Herold

Tel.: 04321-25092-55, Raum H 109.2
oherold@wls-nms.de

 

Lehrkräfte

Tanja Ludwigtludwig@wls-nms.de
Janine Florianitsjflorianits@wls-nms.de
Alexandra Wediawedi@wls-nms.de
Andreas Michalowskiamichalowski@wls-nms.de
Ralf Goerkergoerke@wls-nms.de
Christian Müssigcmuessig@wls-nms.de
Jannick Kaminskijkaminski@wls-nms.de
Björn Kretzler-Hagedornbkretzler@wls-nms.de